Connect with us


Navarasa | Date Announcement | Mani Ratnam, Jayendra | Netflix India

Navarasa | Date Announcement Namba’s favorite superstars, vera level directors, and 9 emotions!
Calendar ah ku marakkama block pannidunga ah 6th August!

Navarasa is a cinematic masterpiece and a watershed event for the Tamil entertainment industry, as it brings together the best and most recognized talent to bring this project to reality. The industry’s most well-known performers, directors, composers, writers, producers, and technicians have united to bring this unrivaled fantasy to life. While the Tamil film industry’s magnificent creative community got together for this one-of-a-kind initiative, Many of the industry’s biggest names generously volunteered their talents for free, with the revenues from the films going to the well-being of film workers in Tamil cinema who had been affected by the epidemic. Arvind Swami, Bejoy Nambiar, Gautham Vasudev Menon, Karthick Naren, Karthik Subbaraj, Priyadarshan, Rathindran Prasad, Sarjun, and Vasanth Sai are among the nine brilliant and critically renowned filmmakers who offer their unique vision and different perspective to each raga.

Navarasa premieres exclusively on Netflix on August 6th.

A R Rahman wrote, produced, and arranged the original song, while Bharat Bala visualized and directed the music video.
Mani Ratnam and Jayendra Panchapakesan produced the film.
Sudeep Elamon and Vijay Karthik Kannan were the cinematographers.
Christy Sebastian is the editor.
Prem Nawas is the Art Director, while Pooja Devariya is the Performing Arts Coach.
Suresh Balaji, George Pius, and Aditi Ravindranath are the executive producers; Lynette D’mello is the production coordinator.
Honey Radhakrishnan, Production Manager
Balaji Gopal is the Post Production Supervisor.

Musicians – Solo Violin – Prabakar, Vignesh Sound engineers – Panchathan Record Inn Shot on: BOLT – High-Speed Cinebot, Phantom Camera, and Zeiss supreme prime lenses – Stereovision Musicians – Solo Violin – Prabakar, Vignesh
Nakul Abhyankar, Suresh Permal, Karthik Sekaran
Pradvay Sivashankar, Suresh Permal, Robert Lang, Robert Lang, Anuj Samtani, Pradvay Sivashankar, Suresh Permal.