Connect with us


Brahmastra will be released in theatres on September 9, 2022.

On September 9, 2022, Brahmastra will be released in theatres. Ranbir Kapoor, Alia Bhatt, Amitabh Bachchan, and Nagarjuna feature in Ayan Mukerji’s film.

We’ve got some wonderful news for you. Brahmastra’s final release date has been confirmed. The film, directed by Ayan Mukerji and starring Alia Bhatt and Ranbir Kapoor, will be released in theatres on September 9, 2022. The motion poster for Brahmastra will be released today, December 15. In the upcoming film, Amitabh Bachchan, Nagarjuna, Mouni Roy, and Dimple Kapadia play pivotal roles.


Ayan Mukerji revealed some behind-the-scenes photos from the sets of Brahmastra earlier this month, and fans have been begging for more information on the project. Finally, the release date has been set, and the motion poster will be released soon.

Trade analyst Taran Adarsh announced Brahmasta’s release date on Twitter. He wrote, “’BRAHMASTRA’: 9 SEPT 2022 IN CINEMAS… While on #Brahmastra, the much-awaited biggie arrives on the BIG SCREEN on 9 Sept 2022… The FIRST PART of the *3-part film franchise* will release in *five* #Indian languages: #Hindi, #Tamil, #Telugu, #Malayalam, and #Kannada… In #3D (sic).”

Ayan Mukerji took to Instagram on December 14 to update fans on the release of Brahmastra’s motion poster. “MOPO Tomorrow,” he said in a startling post featuring Amitabh Bachchan’s voice. Our Motion Poster is referred to as MOPO by everyone on our team! With our MOPO Launch tomorrow, we are at a critical juncture in our path. It’s weird that we’re finally releasing a segment of our film into the universe!”

“In this unit, Mr. B’s voice – had to start with his enthusiasm and blessing!” he continued. Ranbir’s photograph, taken at the very beginning of our film’s production! On so many ways, Jaag Raha Brahmstra Hai seems so right! I’m so pumped for everyone to see our first poster tomorrow (sic)!”

Brahmastra is a three-part fantasy trilogy in the works. Karan Johar is in charge of the production. Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, and Malayalam are the five languages in which the film will be released.