Connect with us


Tum Aaogey New Song | Akshay Kumar | BellBottom |

Music takes over when we run out of words to express our feelings. Presenting “Tum Aaogey new song,” a moving song from the film “Bell Bottom,” composed by Amaal Mallik, performed by Armaan Malik, and written by Rashmi Virag.

Credits for the song:

Tum Aaogey is a song by Tum Aaogey.
Amaal Mallik is the composer of the music.
Armaan Malik and Amaal Mallik are the artists.
Rashmi Virag wrote the lyrics.

Musicians :

Azeem Dayani is the music supervisor.
Meghdeep Bose and Amaal Mallik composed and produced the song.
Eric Pillai at Future Sound Of Bombay mixed and mastered the song.
Meghdeep Bose plays live guitars.
Naveen Kumar is a flutist and a woodwind player.
Manas Kumar, live violin

Priyanshu Soni, Ansh Radia, Krish Trivedi, Yash Narvekar, Shishir Samant, Luvdeep Saini (LDS), Riz Shain, Ankush Bhardwaj, Vivek Bharti, Gaurav Sanghvi, Anvay Patil, Rujul Deolikar, Riz Shain, Ankush Bhardwaj, Vivek Bharti, Gaurav Sanghvi, An

Mourjo Chaterjee (ON Stage Talents) and Aayushman Sinha make up the management team (Represent)

The film’s creators have previously released Sakhiyan 2.0 and Marjaawaan. Today, another song, Tum Aaogey, was released. The trailer for Tum Aogey depicts people meeting up with their families after being rescued by Akshay Kumar. Akshay Kumar is featured in the song. Armaan Malik and Amaal Mallik perform it. Armaan Malik composed the music, while Rashmi Virag wrote the words.

“When a glimmer of hope turns into reality… #TumAaogey is a salute to that hope,” Akshay Kumar wrote with the video.