Connect with us


Sooryavanshi new song Mere Yaaraa Song | Akshay Kumar, Katrina Kaif

Mere Yaaraa is a song from the film #Sooryavanshi.
Rohit Shetty Picturez, Reliance Entertainment “Sooryavanshi” is a film produced by Dharma Productions and Cape Of Good Films. Hiroo Yash Johar, Aruna Bhatia, Karan Johar, Apoorva Mehta, and Rohit Shetty produced the film. Akshay Kumar, Ajay Devgn, Ranveer Singh, and Katrina Kaif appear in Rohit Shetty’s film.

On October 21, the song Aila Re Aillaa by Sooryavanshi was released. Mere Yaaraa, the film’s romance music, has now been released. The song portrays Akshay Kumar and Katrina Kaif in love and constructing a life together, and it is sung by Arijit Singh and Neeti Mohan. From exchanging adoring glances and smiles to marrying and having children, the couple has a happy life together. Rashmi Virag authored the lyrics for Mere Yaara.

Sharing the Mere Yaaraa song on Instagram with his fans, Akshay Kumar wrote, “When you find that one in a million, your heart can’t help but sing #MereYaaraa Song out now. LINK IN BIO #Sooryavanshi releasing in cinemas on 5th November. #BackToCinemas (sic).”


Kaushik-Guddu-Akash is a music composer (JAM8)

Arijit Singh and Neeti Mohan are singers.

Rashmi Virag’s lyrics

Azeem Dayani is the music supervisor.

Jam8 is in charge of the music.

Kaushik Das and Abhijit Nalani are in charge of music production.

Kaushik Das and Zafar Iqubal Ansari did the sound design.

Shoot and more programming

ERIC PILLAI (FUTURE, SOUND OF BOMBAY) mixed and mastered the song. Michael Edwin Pillai was the mix assistant.

Aditya Shankar plays both acoustic and electric guitar.

Raj Kumar Dewan plays bass guitar.

Harpinder Singh Kang’s Saranga

Dilshad Khan’s Sarangi

Ishteyak Khan and Mustak Khan, Dholak

Hanif Khan plays the tabla.